Tech Dreams

Get 1 Year Free Subscription Of ZoneAlarm ForceField Firewall Now [Offer Expires at 6:00 AM 13th Aug PST]

ZoneAlarm ForceField, a security software that allows you to safely perform online banking transaction without worrying about phishers, key loggers and other online identity thieves is available as a free download until 6 AM 13th August 2008 Pacific Time (see below for local times) .

ZoneAlarm ForceField Free 1 Year Subscription Software

If you are lucky enough to read this information before the 6 AM Pacific time(6:30 PM India), then try to grab your free copy of 1 year full subscription from ZoneAlarm ForceField website. All you need to provide them is your e mail id so that they will mail you an activation key and a download link for the software.

Offer Expires at 6 AM 13th August 2008 PCT and below are the local timings of few cities

  • Chennai, Mumbai, Delhi (India) -  6:30 PM on Wednesday, 8/13/2008
  • London – 2:00 PM on Wednesday, 8/13/2008
  • Beijing – 9:00 PM on Wednesday, 8/13/2008
  • Mexico – 8:00 AM on Wednesday, 8/13/2008
  • Perth – 9:00 PM on Wednesday, 8/13/2008
  • Sydney – 11:00 PM on Wednesday, 8/13/2008
  • St. Petersburg – 5:00 PM on Wednesday, 8/13/2008
  • Madrid is 3:00 PM on Wednesday, 8/13/2008.

You can read more about the software by reading popular review sites: PC Magazine, CNet Downloads and PC Advisor

Download ZoneAlarm ForceField  [via Amit Agarwal]

1 Comment on Get 1 Year Free Subscription Of ZoneAlarm ForceField Firewall Now [Offer Expires at 6:00 AM 13th Aug PST]

  1. rizzy
    August 12, 2008 at 11:18 pm (10 years ago)

    hmmm what exactly is this.