Tech Dreams

Live Streaming Of Beijing Olympics 2008 Closing Ceremony

08new_toplogoEveryone is expecting for a spectacular closing ceremony of Beijing Olympics 2008 on 24th August 2008. Lets hope that it is going to be as good as the opening ceremony.

If you live in US or UK or Canada or Australia or China you can see live of the Closing Ceremony online for free

The live broadcast streaming of the ceremony will be available on

Local Time of Beijing Closing Ceremony in few countries

  • Washington D.C., USA 08:00am Sunday (EDT)
  • Ottawa, Canada 08:00am Sunday (EDT)
  • United Kingdom 01:00pm Sunday (BST)
  • China 08:00pm Sunday (CST)
  • India 05:30pm Sunday (IST)
  • Canberra, Australia 10:00pm Sunday (EST)
  • Japan 09:00pm Sunday (JST)
  • Republic of Korea 09:00pm Sunday (KST)
  • France 02:00pm Sunday (CEST)
  • Germany 02:00pm Sunday (CEST)